

Chairperson



Mr. Swapan Bhattacharjee, MP
Hon'ble State Minister
Ministry of LGRD & Cooperatives

Member Secretary



Mr. Md. Afzal Hossain (Additional Secretary)
Director General (Additional Charge), RDA, Bogura

Board of Governors



Selected Members by the Government

- Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman, MP, National Member of Parliament, Bogra-5, Government of Bangladesh.
- Mr. Md. Abdur Rahim, Secretary (Rtd.), Government of Bangladesh.
- Dr. Mihir Kanti Mojumder, Chairman, Palli Sanchay Bank

Members (14)

- Sr. Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration
- Sr. Secretary, Ministry of Finance
- Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture
- Secretary, Ministry of Local Government
- Secretary, RDCD, Ministry of LGRD & C
- Member, Planning Commission
- Rector, BPATC
- Director General, BRDB
- Director General, BARD
- Commissioner, Rajshahi Division
- Registrar & DG, Department of Co-operatives
- Director, IBS, Rajshahi University
- Vice Chancellor, BAU, Mymensingh
- Director General, NILG