

Chairperson



Mr. Swapan Bhattacharjee, MP
Hon'ble State Minister
Ministry of LGRD & Cooperatives

Member



Mr. Md. Rezaul Ahsan Secretary, RDCD Ministry of LGRD & Cooperatives

Member Secretary



Mr. Khalil Ahmed Director General (Additional Secretary) RDA, Bogura

Board of Governors



Selected Members by the Government

- Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman, MP, National Member of Parliament, Bogura-5, Government of Bangladesh.
- Dr. Mihir Kanti Mojumder, Chairman, Palli Sanchay Bank.
- Mr. Abul Kalam Azad, Former Chief Coordinator (SDG Affairs) and former Principal Secretary, Government of Bangladesh.
- Professor Dr. M. Abul Kashem, Vice Chancellor. Hajee Mohammad Danesh and Technology University.

Members (14)

- Sr. Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration
- Sr. Secretary, Ministry of Finance
- Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture
- Secretary, Ministry of Local Government
- Secretary, RDCD, Ministry of LGRD & C
- Member, Planning Commission
- **Rector,** BPATC
- Director General, BRDB
- Director General, BARD
- Commissioner, Rajshahi Division
- Registrar & DG, Department of Co-operatives
- Director, IBS, Rajshahi University
- Vice Chancellor, BAU, Mymensingh
- Director General, NILG